« Back

For your viewing pleasure!

https://static.dinerenblanc.com/tmp/thumbnails/52/bc/52bcc7c3864789495d8d7a54123b8c8f-1450300132-200x200.jpg

Dear Friends,

Another year and another wonderful night under the stars! 

To relive some of the best moments of Diner en Blanc – Boston 2015, click here:
Official Video Boston 2015 - YouTube
Facebook - Boston Photo Album 2015
 


Media coverage
 
• The Edge / Boston Herald http://www.bostonherald.com/entertainment/lifestyle/2015/08/social_studies_this_dinner_by_invite_only

• The Edge / Boston Herald (style page) http://www.bostonherald.com/entertainment/style_fashion/2015/08/shine_brightly_at_white_parties
 
• The Boston Fashionista http://www.thebostonfashionista.com/2015/08/Diner-en-Blanc-Boston.html
 
• Boston Common Mag http://bostoncommon-magazine.com/Le-Diner-en-Blanc
 
• BostInno Streetwise http://bostinno.streetwise.co/2015/08/14/not-so-secret-party-diner-en-blanc-will-return-to-boston-in-september/
 
• Boston Common Mag http://www.thedailymeal.com/eat/get-ready-boston-dinner-en-blanc-coming-september
 
• Socially Superlative http://www.sociallysuperlative.com/events/le-diner-en-blanc-in-boston/
 
• Outlandish Gatherings http://www.outlandishgatherings.com/diner-en-blanc-boston-tricks-and-tips-for-a-memorable-evening/
 
• The Boston Fashionista http://www.thebostonfashionista.com/2015/09/Diner-en-Blanc-Boston-TBF.html
 
• Eat Sleep Breath Interior Design http://www.eatsleepbreatheinteriordesign.com/products/styling-a-table-for-diner-en-blanc/
 
• Haute Living http://hauteliving.com/2015/09/haute-happenings-this-week-in-boston/585228/
 
• Universal Hub http://www.universalhub.com/2015/people-white-getting-soggy-central-square
 
• Leah's Life: Pearls and Oysters http://leahslife.com/2015/09/10/scenes-from-le-diner-en-blanc-boston-2015/
 
• Metro http://www.metro.us/boston/photos-diner-en-blanc-takes-over-city-hall-plaza/zsJoik---T6BqtPJOBjw8A/
 
• Anali's Next Amendment http://www.analisamendmentblog.com/diner-en-blanc-boston/
 
• Boston Globe https://www.bostonglobe.com/lifestyle/names/2015/09/12/white-out-conditions-city-hall-plaza-for-diner-blanc/nrrBmPq3diDrgbMbXQqYQI/story.html
 
• Socially Superlative http://www.sociallysuperlative.com/2015/09/15/le-diner-en-blanc-boston/
 
• A la mode wearhouse http://www.alamodewearhouse.com/2015/09/le-diner-en-blanc.html
 
• Boston Globe http://www.bostonglobe.com/lifestyle/food-dining/2015/09/15/diner-blanc-boston-draws-dressed-white/UlcxRNhBL059pfFZGM4I9N/story.html
 
• Trends & Tolstoy http://trendsandtolstoy.com/2015/09/25/diner-en-blanc/
 
• The Boston Fashionista http://www.thebostonfashionista.com/2015/10/Diner-en-Blanc-Boston-2015.html
 
See you next year!

Leave a Comment

Login
Please log to your Member account to write on the wall:

Forgot your password?
Not a member yet? Register


Dîner en Blanc
Boston
In:
Days
Hours
Min.
Sec

Online Store

Facebook feed

Contact Form

If you wish to organize a Dîner en Blanc® in your city, or if you have any questions related to International matters, please click on D.E.B. International link at the bottom of the page. Thank You
.

Partner Contact Form


Formulaire de contact (presse)

For all national media inquiries, please contact:
BR Public Relations www.brpublicrelations.com

Diane Blackman 212.249.5125
President, BR Public Relations
media.usa@dinerenblanc.info

Maude Delice 212.249.5125
Senior Account Executive, BR Public Relations
media.usa@dinerenblanc.info

Volunteer as leader